Burr & Forman

Events

 

Register Today

2019-10-15 7:30 am 2019-10-15 4:30 pm America/New_York 2019 FMLA Master Class – Advanced Skills for Employee Leave Management To help you keep employee leave management policies compliant with changing laws and regulations, we would like invite you to our upcoming October one day seminar, 2019 FMLA Master Class: South Carolina - Advanced Skills for Employee Leave Management. This event will provide detailed information and education on the latest FMLA regulations and cutting edge compliance strategies. During the first half of the event, the team will provide instruction on fundamental FMLA compliance principles in light of new and existing FMLA regulations, court rulings, and more. During the second half, you'll engage with the team, as well as peers, in a workshop like setting to discuss real life scenarios related to managing intermittent and reduced schedule leave, return to work, performance issues, problems before, during and after leave, and other critical issues.   Burr Forman McNair Columbia office Richard J. Morgan rmorgan@burr.com Reginald M. Gay rgay@burr.com Bryance Metheny bmetheny@burr.com Matthew T. Scully mscully@burr.com Nafela W. Hojeij nhojeij@burr.com

10.04.2019 SC Bar - CLE Division, 1501 Park Street, Columbia, SC 29202Event

Presenter, Intellectual Property Fundamentals for the Non-IP Attorney, SC Bar CLE

Register Today

2019-10-04 8:55 am 2019-10-04 3:45 pm America/New_York Presenter, Intellectual Property Fundamentals for the Non-IP Attorney, SC Bar CLE SC Bar - CLE Division, 1501 Park Street, Columbia, SC 29202 Douglas L. Lineberry dlineberry@burr.com Nathaniel T. Quirk nquirk@burr.com