Six McNair Attorneys Named "Lawyer of the Year"

Firm News

McNair is pleased to announce the legal directory The Best Lawyers in America© has named six McNair attorneys "Lawyer of the Year" in its 2018 edition. This honor is limited to only one lawyer in each practice area from each metropolitan area. With resident offices and area of practice, those selected are:


Henrietta U. Golding - Labor Law-Management
James B. Moore, Jr. - Real Estate Law


Sharon C. Bramlett - Financial Services Regulation Law
Carl B. Carruth - Labor Law-Management
Jonathan H. Nason - Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law


Michael W. Burns - Public Finance Law

Related Professionals

Related Capabilities

Jump to Page
Arrow icon Top

Contact Us

We use cookies to improve your website experience, provide additional security, and remember you when you return to the website. This website does not respond to "Do Not Track" signals. By clicking "Accept," you agree to our use of cookies. To learn more about how we use cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. These cookies may only be disabled by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.